Knowledge of Traveling to IRAN

Knowledge of Traveling to IRAN

Memoirs of a tourist traveling alone to Iran

Why did I travel to Iran?
Some of you may know that I am currently on a 3 year trip from Britain to Southeast Asia, where I will build a boat and go to the port of Papua New Guinea. This trip seemed to be a coincidence. Starting my trip from Europe and entering Asia via Turkish Kurdistan, one of the things I was most excited about was visiting Iran;

 

Fulfilling the long-term dream of backpacking in Iran!
I came to Iran from Georgia and went to Tabriz and my first thoughts were mixed when a bus driver advised me not to say anything the whole time I was in Iran, because fortunately people would behave differently if they suspected that I was a Westerner. I soon realized that it was nothing but the truth, and the Iranians were curious, hospitable, and excited that foreigners wanted to see their beautiful country despite international tensions.
Although the locals were really lovable, I felt lacking, and after a few days of solo travel, I realized I needed a kind friend.

Iran-tourism-irpersiatour-1-738x675

 

 

 

Is Iran safe for travel?
totally. Despite its international reputation, Iran / Tehran is an extremely safe place for solo travelers. The Iranian people are friendly and hospitable, and the law guarantees more peace, tranquility and order than Western countries. Iran is as safe as London.
Can Americans travel to Iran?
The situation in previous years has been that Americans (like the British) can visit Iran as tourists, but they need guidance everywhere.

 

What are the best things that can be done in Iran?
There are many attractions in Iran and you can undoubtedly make your trip longer and more productive! One month is a good time for backpacking in Iran and you can visit most of the important attractions of Iran at that time. It is great if your trip starts from Tehran, because Tehran is a great place to spend a few days. Persepolis antiquities are the charm of this country. The second city, Shiraz, is with Nasir Al-Molk Mosque and the colorful island of Hormoz is the most beautiful paradise I have ever found on earth! "



23/10/2020
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour